IN THE FUTURE ALL CARS, BUSES, AND TRUCKS WILL BE DRIVERLESS. THE ONLY PEOPLE TRAVELLING INSIDE THESE VEHICLES WILL BE PASSENGERS. DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES OF DRIVERLESS VEHICLES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

In the contemporary epoch, technology was advancing at a rapid phase. Especially in the automobile industry, at present, transportation facilities was upgrading their operations in an outstanding way. In forecast circumstances, the automobile industry will enter into driverless features. These kinds of facilities will outstrip the advantages. And the issues will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, a plethora of automobile companies introducing driverless cars, buses, and trucks into the market with a high cost of amount compares to manual operating vehicles. Moreover, the high pricing of automated vehicles was not in availability for middle-class families. When it comes to safety measures these automated driving vehicles will be at a low rate. Since it completely depends on the software coding. Online Cab services companies like Uber and Ola were utilizing driverless cars for customers to reach their destinations and these kinds of actions notion to increase the unemployment rate in the countries. For instance, In western countries, twenty-five per cent of accidents were recorded due to software glitches in automated driving systems. Automated vehicles do not provide minimum mileage compared to manual vehicles. As a result, following these kinds of reasons the market share value of these companies declined at a low rate. On the other hand, compiling codes for these kinds of transportation requires a multitude of software graduates from universities. Therefore, companies were hiring students from renowned universities and colleges and reducing the unemployment rate in the country. Diagnosed patients and pregnant women reach the hospitals in emergencies without help from a third person. In conclusion, that automated vehicles will have more drawbacks than benefits. Furthermore, many companies and researchers have produced driverless cars to serve the demand of residents in recent years.