Computers are being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, the traditional way of education has been reformed by numerous methods, one of the prominent changes is the introduction of computers in learning and its usage is growing drastically. There are an ample merits and a few demerits.In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and summarise my opinion. Firstly, discussing the positive aspects, computers are the roots of technology. If institutes include them in their system then there will a positive development towards the technology. In this modern world, without, computers we cannot even illustrate the world. Moreover, most gadgets can be replaced by computers. In addition, it simplifies the work and also makes it interesting. For example, if an assessment is given to students, it can be altered and saved comfortably on computers rather than in ancient methods.So,they are better for multitasking purposes. However, the negative aspects of this trend are the misuse and complexity of using computers.t Parents and teachers must observe their children, what they are doing on computers especially when it is connected to the Internet. For instance, the children unknowingly visit sites that are malicious. Moreover, the complexity of learning computers is pretty more for some age groups.Some of the epitomes are small children who start learning. I conclude that based on the aforementioned points computer usage should be encouraged in education because of its importance in technology and also multitasking; however, disadvantages are negligible when treated in the right ways.Despite, relying on demerits everyone must appreciate its results.