Scientist predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is various genetics of inhabitants that they are studying and living in the world. In other words, the population was born in different place and region so, every place has its own tradition and also use external language for communication. Consequently, they can talk with the one who has the ability to understand and communicate their language but, they can not have any communication or relationship with other people they can not get anything that they want to say. In the same way, recently, some scientist has a prediction for the future that everyone will speak a similar language to each other. Namely, the language is chosen by the majority of inhabitants. Personally, I totally agree that the majority of people talking together in the same language has a lot of positive consequences. The human race will be feeling all right because it will be cosy and convenient to do everything in our life. For instance, having a relationship with foreigners, studying abroad and for business and collapsing with foreign companies. Even though education in some country is not useful and have no encouragement for their student, there is a lot of sources on the internet for studying those multiple languages. Therefore, it is possible that everyone can communicate in the same language, sure that they easily understand each other. That perfectly decrease the nervous feeling and incomprehension in some circumstance that sometimes they must communicate with someone who is not a person in their country. In conclusion, there are many pros and advantages to this development without weak points if everyone can speak the same language together. That will be beneficial for living in the world, Hope for this development is also possible, fortunately.