Something that money is a good gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Gift giving is a form of love language for some people, including parents. Being able to provide their children's childrens wishes could make them feel better with their parenting method. However, it is arguable that gift giving is a good form of love for teenagers. Overall, perception of the purpose of rewarding children's childrens might creates many popular and un-popular opinions. Showering adolecents with gifts could give them a positive impression about being loved by people. Teenagers usually have difficulties to show their emotions to their families, thus might be the result of their childhood. Generally, wealthy parents will buy gifts to bribe them to open up about their feelings or to have a quality time. For instance, buying a new games or dresses might give a bonding time for mother and daughter or father and son. Also, this might leads to children become comfortable and share their part of story. However, despite being a good way to build a closer relationship with the children's childrens, gift giving might has it own negative impacts. Wealthy parents who used this method to show love toward childrens might unintendedly raise a spoiled adolescent adolecents. Being used to getting their demands as the act of love, teenagers thought that they have a power above their parents. This might leads to them become entitled as well as disrespect elders. Based on my experience as a tour leader for plenty of family holidays, teenagers who feel entitled might act out anywhere and anytime they want until their demand delivered. Leaving with no options, parents choose to listen to their teenage daughters at that time. In conclusion, many parents choose gift giving as their love language, however, some people might over do it. This is a tricky act of love that needs both parents and teenagers to understand the purpose of the gift, especially expensive ones.