most schools offer some type of physical education classes to their students why is physical education important? Should physical education be required or optional?

Nowadays most schools offer physical education classes, to their students. Why is physical education important? Should physical education classes be required or optional. First of all, physical education not only improves our ability to think better and quickly but also it helps to be healty in mental and physical. Moreover physical education classes teach children the importance of staying fit as well. Further more, studying this class is the first step to being succesful in any sports. For example, when I was in high school, I had played volleyball. I think that this influenced me being capable to doing something in difficult situation moreover to lead others. On the on hand, physical education helps to maintain a healty lifestyle throughout life. It is beneficial for students to keep their body strong and healthy. Besides, it requires more effort and time during study time. Especially on changing their clothes and shoes before go Change the form of the verb going show examples into to the sport hall. What's more, after doing some exercise and playing, you will be sweat, so that you should change it again. In conclusion, physical education classes must be required in whatever school it is or university. It seems to me that this section is good for our physical and mental health. Even though you're bad at sports, you should do some exercise at least twice in a week.