Some people think that young children need to attend nursery before primary school. While others believe young children can spend all day at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that young kids should attend nursery or kindergarten before school. Others believe that children below 6 years old can spend all day with their parents. In my opinion I completely agree with the first view because there are many reasons behind this, and in this essay I will discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. First of all, sending children to nursery schools at a very early age gives the advantages of being around other kids and teachers. The reason behind this is that might provide them with a nice educational environment that motivates them to socially interact and study. For example, there are many researchers who found that children who they went to nursery schools before primary school are more intelligent and smart and they gain higher scores in all subjects rather than those who attend directly to primary schools. Moreover, attending nursery schools will prepare them to be ready for the second step. For instance, attending kindergarten will assist them to know basic things such as the letters and the numbers and the main behaviour such as how to eat and how to respect old people which might make them super ready. On the other hand, others people believe that young children are not supposed to go to the nursery and they can go directly to primary schools. Firstly, this is because some parents prefer to teach their own children the basic things and spend most of their time with them. Secondly, they need to save their money for something vital such as the cost of children ’s university if they get older rather than to expenses for nursery. The reason behind this is that nursery schools nowadays are incredibly expensive and they do not guarantee that their kids will benefit from them. In conclusion, although, the majority of nursery schools now cost a lot of money for just teaching children a few things. I believe that it is very essential and crucial to attend children to nursery schools to can improve their communication skills.