Some people think that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfacory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try to improve such situations. Give your opinion.

scientists say that the majority of people who got occupied in a job show no satisfaction; therefore, they do not acquire a higher position. Many humans proposed that the bad situation should be accepted by the employees, while others suggest that the employees should seek a job that fulfils their needs. In my opinion, it is better for the population to work in a field they like rather than working in a workforce they do not adore. This opinion is followed by some reasons that will be discussed in this essay. Job satisfaction plays a vital role in achieving goals and success. Working in a field that employees like will give them the opportunity to work efficiently and creatively. For instance, the owner of KFC did many ventures in his career, but all of them ended up a failure. After he reached 60 years old, he found that he likes cooking and started to invent recipes and spices that resulted in one of the most successful fast-food restaurants in the world; moreover, he became one of the richest people in the world. Accepting a bad situation will not only affect the performance and reputation of the employees in their workforce but also will affect their social life. For example, it can affect the way they adapt and behave with their family and friends; furthermore, change some aspects of their personality in a negative way, which could damage their practical life. In conclusion, People should implement job satisfaction not only in their workforce but also in their practical life because this will make them more successful than the people who will accept bad situations in their fields.