Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen at TV and the internet. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

With the rapid growth of technology, the world has come a long way. nowadays with the help of development travelling has become very convenient. Travelling to other countries is no more just a dream. One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that it is crucial to travel abroad to learn about their culture.the assertion seems to be a controversial issue across the globe. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to the matter. A good count of people claim that there is no need to travel to other countries to learn about their culture while the tv and radio programs do the same thing.in upcoming paragraphs, I will not only shed light on both perspectives but also elaborate on my point of view regarding the matter. To embark, if we have a deep look at the topic we will certainly be able to identify a good number of reasons why many folks think it's better to visit other nations to learn. The first and foremost reason is, while we experience something with our own eyes it has a deep impact on us. The same goes while learning. For instance, when we visit new places meet new people eat traditional foods that have a major impact on our life. Future more, in the contemporary epoch, travelling has become very convenient. It's very common to see communities go on vacation to other nations which helps them to be more productive and encourages them to do better. On the contrary, every coin has two sides, there are some cons to this assertion. Such as tourist places nowadays are very overcrowded meanwhile people can not enjoy their trip with their families peacefully also they can not connect with the locals. On the paradoxical side, a school of individuals think differently. They believe learning from tale vision and radio programs is better than spending tons of money on travelling. There are some merits of learning from tv or the internet. Firstly getting information from these platforms is very convenient. To illustrate, people can get information from all across the globe through the tv or the internet without leaving their houses. Secondly, Tv channels such as National Geographic, HBO,FYI and many more channels telecast so many educational programs that show other cultures and traditions, foods, economy. As a result, children can learn about different cultures and traditions very easily. To sum up, both have their own inevitability. Weighing up both sides it is more justified to agree with the crowd who prefer to learn about other nations via tv or the internet. I personally learnt so many things about other cultures without visiting that country via tv channels such as HBO and NATIONAL GEOGRAPHY.