At the present time, the popualtion of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, younger generations are the backbone of society. Therefore, some countries believe that young stars are the tarchbarriers to society despite the old generation. In this essay, I will express my viewpoints, on why the young generation is more important than the old. On the one hand, there are some benefits for elder adults. In terms of working fields, older people have had to be more experienced and better at doing some supervised duties. In addition, they have less tendency to make changes. So, we will be witnessed a significant sustained system. In the case of family, the older parents have more leisure time than the younger ones. Hence, entertainment and group gathering are highly probable and their families would have more leisure activities. On the other hand, there are a number of advantages for the young population. These can investigate in terms of proficiency and life aspects. Young workers are always more active than old ones. Furthermore, they have more passion and more time to make changes and follow their dreams. Hence, young workers are more likely to achieve better results. In addition, their mind is fresh and prepared to accept new ideas and styles. Therefore, they are more compatible with other young people, family members, and children. Moreover, being familiar with new technology would be useful for relationships and improvement in families and companies respectively. For example, the usage of mobile phones and computers cause better outcome in relationships and careers. In conclusion, whereas the older population has some advantages for society, young people can make better conditions in companies and families by relying on their passion and being active.