Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that several museums charge for admission whereas some of them are serving for free. Although entering the museums at a certain charge of money offers numerous advantages, further considerations show that it also has some drawbacks. First of all, well-organised advertisements have an important role to make museums more attractive to the public. Moreover, the museums and related events serve the particular part of people who are interested in this field and the marketing of the items, and ideas that museums include should be quality. For example, museums which are well-designed, decorated and clean reflect the value that authorities are given to the goods and their producers. Because of that, paying money for the entrance to the museums indicates that the work for doing here is excellent and people can be satisfied. The disadvantage of the museums is that are not cost-free, it demonstrates that these places are just focusing on a typical part of society and this does not match the perspective of art. In other words, the museums that reflect the art, historical items and special parts of the different traditions are not suitable for the public and this can cause ethnic problems. For instance, if a student who tends to visit the museums related to her domain can not enter because of the prices, this situation prevents her enhancement according to habits. For this reason, paid museums can not bring benefits in terms of society's general idea about art, traditions or their domains. In conclusion, there are numerous museums that charge for admission while some are cost-free. In my opinion, paying money for museums has its negative and positive sides which affect people's perspectives and main ideas of art.