In some countries increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.government should improse high tax rate do you agree or disagree?

In this abrupt era, well-being issues are a common debate. Many folks are suffering from low fitness levels because of consuming excessive junk food. While many people opine that government should incur extra duty on it so that the public can avoid these foods. However, I completely disagree with this given notion. This essay intends to explicate my views by taking instances to demonstrate my points and prove my arguments. To begin with, society is suffering from fitness issues just because eating fast food is the wrong way of thinking. The first and foremost, factor is a sedentary lifestyle that is deteriorating public fitness mostly rather than junk feed. People spent many hours in offices sitting in one place which leads to other fatigue. For example, people in the IT sector spent a huge amount of time sitting on chairs which causes health concerns such as backache and many more. Actually, fast food is saving people time,especially those who have short breaks while they are on duty. Moreover, the public must be health-centric despite, working against the clock, they must arrange a time for fitness activities if companies can have yoga sessions for their employee before starting their job. The public whom residents in countryside areas do not have even knowledge about fast food but still suffers from energy issues. Therefore, blaming junk meals for society's poor fitness does not fare debate. On the other,hand I have a few more points to support my arguments. Firstly, instead of imposing an extra levy on fast food, Government must enforce local laws as most quick meal chains are franchise base. Local Authorities supervise them and they must mention the calories in each item in order to the public awareness. Furthermore, they must campaign about daily calorie intake for a person according to their respective age. For,example humans require approximately 2000 calories in a day more than that can leads to obesity if consumed every day. In fact, if government incur extra tax on fast foods that can not only loss in the economy but also in the area of employment. Hence, imposing an extra tax is not the solution to improve public health. In conclusion, weighing all the above points although junk snacks is rich in high calories yet I strongly assert that condemning fast foods for poor health and imposing the tax.