some people think the money they earn should be enjoyed by spending it now,while others thinks that their earnings should be saved for future.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more people are inclined to earn money on their own. Some crowds perceive that they should spend the earned money immediately, whereas others opine they should save a fortune for the following day. This essay agrees that we should keep money in a saving account and will depict two points of view. On the one hand, the reason why people expect to purchase goods instantly after making money is they desire to spoil themselves. In other words, these folks think life is short, and their hardworking situation should be compensated for their salary. For instance, eighty per cent of young employees in Taiwan are inclined to spend any earned pennies because it motivates them to work industriously next month. Hence, this is another inspiration to devote yourself to conscientious employment again. On the other hand, the opposite people prefer to save money in order to make good use in emergencies. That is to say; life may have devastating accidents, so we should prepare some emergency funds for that occasion. For example, numerous financial advisors recommend that each household must prepare at least three to six months of monthly expenditure in their bank in terms of paying for any unpredictable events. Thus, the accumulation of salary in a safe box is a viable method to prevent running out of money. In conclusion, the prime reason for paying out all wages is to fulfil labour's satisfaction due to their diligent work, but keeping money aside is a dominant way to overcome any financial difficulty. Personally, I prefer to save hardworking money so as to accumulate funds for future usage because life always has a dramatic change.