Many museums charge for admission whiles others are free. Do you think the advantage charging for admission outweigh the disadvantage

In today's world, museums become ubiquitous in all countries around the world and a noticeable number of them take an acceptable amount of money. some individuals argue against this idea and they have a firm belief that these types of educational centers ought to be fully free. From my perspective, being without admission is not a constructive thought while these fees are strategically beneficial. One of the salient reasons is the continued improvements and enhancements. As a matter of fact, museums need to be supported to run their facilities; therefore, visitors' money is a significant factor in order to keep the place in developing it as well. For instance, if these educational centers choose to not take entrance fees, they will not be able to continue and save their place from being taken over by any other profitable businesses. In general, the more support these facilities gain, the better place they will be. Another point that backs the idea of taking admission is in the employment sector. The vast majority of individuals do not want to work in any museum and trying their best to be as far as they can because of their low salaries. In addition, a huge number of museum' employees are working without wages. Some educational facilities, For example, Who give the opportunity to visit without fees are suffering from the unsuitable employees numbers comparison with the size the place. In conclusion, this may consider as a controversial issue among people today. However, On balance, it could effortlessly be noticed that there are numerous important the entrance fees in several ways.