In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the cases? What can be done about this problem?

Agricultural advancement that has been introduced since the last era has a great relationship to the hunger problems over the world these days. This essay would describe its causes before proposing a couple of solutions. The main cause of this obstacle is the growth of the world population outweighs the provision of meal production in most countries. This offset phenomenon tends to encourage all cuisine's materials to become higher and higher. Indonesia, for instance, is the biggest archipelago nation it has more than 250 million individuals as residents which can be categorized as an overpopulated country with rice production annually that is less than its demands. Another reason is the role of globalization that has taken apart in the last two decades would promote greater competition for appointment seekers. Competing in the workforce, although getting the best employees is its main aim, having said that, this kind of assignment criteria would seem to promote more unemployed communities that lead to poverty. As a result, these members of society would be hard to gain some foods that can be associated with hungry issues. One possible option is the authority should subsidize the public who lack meals. This assistance could become an amount of money, or things, that can be used to fulfil their needs. Though it is believed to cause laziness in that neighbourhood, however, this can be the simplest way to help their life. Another practical solution is that politics should provide more business vacancies to reduce unemployment numbers. By having an assignment, this poor community would be able to overcome their basic necessity dilemma daily. Even though it looks impossible to provide everyone with a career, that having said, this matter could be minimized by providing more land for agriculture that can absorb a huge number of people. For example, the Indonesian transmigration program has been done to move its community to new islands, so the people can be entrepreneur or farmers which enable them to earn some money from their jobs. To conclude, the growing world population and the impacts of globalization tend to lead to hunger cases in the middle of society. I believe that the regime should play a role in this essential issue by providing assistance for the included population in the poor community and career opportunities. In my prediction, this kind of issue would seem to exist if the number can't overcome the overpopulation and globalization trouble.