Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

In the modern era, most teenagers focus on trends. They spend money to sustain their dream. However, today they imitate the attitude and apparel of the famous crowds. This essay explains the cases and problems with the attitude of teenagers. Firstly, the main fact is that young ones who spent their valuable time on many social media platforms followed celebrities and became influenced by their lifestyle. The young community believed that copying from others' living habits is bragging in front of the public. For instance, many famous vloggers make influence society, and the community become interested in their words and falls blindly towards their opinions. The next case is that many students fall on the conduct of celebrities, they focused on nature and sometimes adopt aggressive nature. sometimes crowds tried to behave like this in civilization. Moreover, people are copycats and do minute things from famous populations and they think that it will help higher positions in the nation Secondly, there are several main problems faced in society. Today, Parents intend to spend their wages to satisfy their children. Young ones make demands on parents for study purposes, students said that if they do not bring it to them, otherwise they do not study. For example, There was an article in a newspaper showing the changing behaviour of students in society, they do everything to satisfy their dreams. Many young age people attack their parents for their needs. In that article, adolescence wanted many things which are similar to various celebrities. They behave rudely toward their parents and now, parents fear changing the character of teenagers. The other point is bragging in front of other crowds might influence other people's behaviour too. They believed that leads to their own self-esteem and they do the same thing for their parents. In conclusion, Many copycats are in our society, many parents intend to satisfy their children and others make bragging about humanity which leads to several problems. Parents should focus on their child's behaviour and then understand their situation. if anything is bad about that character, parents tend to remove that and take advice from psychology.