Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every yong person how to be a good parent Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

Parenting skills are something that most people learn when they become parents. It is arguable for schools to include that particular skill in the study plan, thus young ones could be a better parent in the future. Overall, adding a new skill as part of the study plan could be a good idea, however, some skills might not be suitable for young age. These past few years, there are some news circulating in the media that show many adolescents got pregnant. Their lack of parenting skills might endangered the unborn child's future, which is why some people thought it would be a great idea for young ones to familiarize themselves with parents ' responsibilities, such as diaper changing, dealing with toddler's tantrum and so on. Making this mandatory study in school, parenting skills might help young parents to be more prepared. In contrast, preventing adolescents to become young parents might be better than preparing them to be one. The root of the issue is not whether students will be a good parent or not. The most important lesson that needs to be add Change the form of the verb added show examples in every school is sex education, which still considered as a taboo topic in some countries. Young people need to know the basic of human reproduction and the life after baby would be, and hopefully could make a better decision for their life. In conclusion, different skills are learned based on age and needs, which means not all skills have to be introduced at school as a mandatory subject. Parenting skills are great for someone who is ready to be a parent, not young people who is still in school.