In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays,it is trended among people to have a personal fitness coach rather than plan for their exercise time and also their diet by themselves. Although, currently it becomes very popular and common, I think it has not had a positive effect so far.Now firstly I would like to tell some reasons for why people hire a personal trainer and secondly I am writing about how it influences on people life? and finally I am going to make a conclusion. By the begin with, progress in technology has dramatic changed so you will not be surprised by seeing its effect on your life. After the internet became viral, people have access to their requirements easily and without much effort, for instance, they can stay at home and do their tasks online and also make money as a freelancer, However it has some positive effects but it grows people too much easy going for example,they do not need to take much for getting information about an academic subject they just surf through the internet for less than one hour and collect a useful knowledge which they need. As a result, I think technology is one of the reasons that people would rather hire a personal trainer because it is more comfortable. I believe, it is very important you think about, is it a positive or negative development, because you will see its effect on the future generation. For some reason, I think it has a negative effect. Firstly, when you go to the gym with others you can find new friends and become more sociable. Secondly, going to the gym with others may bring out our competitive sense and you will get your exercise seriously. Finally, you have to get more responsibilities, if you want to plan for your diet and exercise time and also you have to get more responsible and it will help you become more responsible.I believe you will not be a successful person unless you try it and get more practice in it. In conclusion, I would state that the world is moving fast with the growing trend of hiring personal trainers and these resources are impacting negatively development in people life.