Some people believe that modern technology has enhanced sociable behavior, but others think it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of cutting-edge technology has boosted human soft skills which were always debatable and have now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while others reject the notion. Although some individuals claimed gadgets would reduce social interactions, could have some beneficial points to communications. This essay will further elaborate my views on favouring the positive impact of this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, the most advantageous aspect of present-day machinery is the advent of enormous ways of communication; Firstly, advanced technologies could bring easier communication. This means that, even if your position is miles away from other people whom you communicate with, you may have received messages from your loved one without being restricted by length. For example, In the old days, when my grandma want to communicate with my mom; writing a letter is the solution, which is highly time-consuming and the process slow, but with the help of a mobile phone they could easily be connected even if they live in another region. In addition, the mobile phone has so many built applications as Instagram that could help others to find their old friends. For instance, my mom find her lost contact with high school friends via Instagram, even though they are not meet each other for two decades, they are still remembering the past memories they had and become closer than ever. Moving further, with a bunch of features in a modern gadget many important businesses and work can be easily done even by sitting at home, so individuals have more free time to spend with their friends and family. For instance, my clients were mostly in the USA, and many times my clients assign a task on WhatsApp rather than travelling to Indonesia from the USA for a meeting; we arranged some group calls. Apart from this, the efficiency of modern mechanization helped society to communicate at any point in time and space. To conclude briefly, there is no doubt that the effect of technology is not entirely positive and could destroy the mind of humans. Nonetheless, the benefits brought by recent technologies outweigh the drawbacks that help us to communicate as human beings.