Some people believe that there are various reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason which gives motivation. Do you agree or disagree?#

These days, the types of jobs a person can do vary and companies are finding creative ways to make use of the manpower available to the best case possible to grow their businesses. Even though, money is important literally in everyone's life, there are certain groups of people who are willing to stay in a company for a very long time other than financial reasons. Therefore, in this essay, I will further discuss this statement. The reason why an individual would stay for a long period of time could be because of their family commitments. For example, if a woman is married and has kids and also already bought a house in a particular area might prefer to stay in the same job as long as possible because she needs a stable job to secure her family life. Not only that, for a woman, distance is very important because she might need to attend to her kids as soon as possible at any time of the day. The nearer the company is to her home, the more likely she will stick to that same working place for a very long time. In addition, an optimistic working environment will further encourage any person to stay long in that company. This is because society is prioritizing mental health these days and the job itself is already stressful because they need to meet the target by the end of the month. Therefore, when an individual is surrounded by non-toxic colleagues and bosses, they can go home and tackle other issues in family and community. Besides, the work timing flexibility of the job also makes people willing to settle in that company for a very long time. In conclusion, it is not wrong to prioritize money to stay in a place but having good mental health and a good working environment is also important.