Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are many disputes connected with learning in childhood or adulthood. Learning a new language at an early age has a multitude of benefits, as assimilation will be easier, but it would be complicated to study 2 or 3 languages simultaneously. In my view, studying another tongue is more efficient, and has significant pros. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of learning a foreign language and provide a logical conclusion. Beginning with the positive aspects, studying a secondary tongue will not time amusing in the future if parents provide children with the necessary knowledge. Moreover, people who learned at primary school have many effortless with review recent researches, due to their brain used to receive contemporary information. For instance, some bilingual people are successful in their professional life. Furthermore, they do not waste time studying essential languages like English or could understand simple. Nevertheless, being aware of several languages in primary school became also cons like complex to learn at the same time, and could make problems with the mother language. For illustrate, many individuals in my country have issues with their mother language (Kazakh), due to learning Russian in elementary school. Therefore, it shows some terrible impacts like exhausting and boredom on junior school students. In conclusion, although studying a new language in elementary school can have certain negative effects like being arduous to learn the mother tongue, it has an extremely positive influence on facilitating to study of additional tongues. I believe that the benefits of studying language at a young age outweigh its drawbacks.