More and more people are buying through the online shopping in last decade. Do you think, it is positive or negative development

More and more people are buying through the online shopping in last decade. Do you think, it is positive or negative development Over the last 10 years, the demand towards purchasing products by the aid of the internet has increased. From my point of view, buying things through the online shopping is a positive development since it creates many opportunities for humans and this essay will explain why it is a positive trend. The first reason why this is positive is that people migh be able to save more time by purchasing products through online websites or shops since technologies have created a countless opportunities for individuals to do variety of tasks with ina a short peroiod periods of time just by studying at home by the aid of the internet. Moreover, it is also considered one of the comfortable ways of shopping since there are a variety of products are available on the online shops which you may not be able to find in local markets. For example, nowadays majority of people try to purchase international merchandises through online that is not available in local shops. Futhermore, another main reason is that online shopping system provides a delivery service that can be useful in a lockdown conditions when people are obliged to stay indoors. For instance, in the UK during Covid-19 the rate of users who purchased products through the online shops have significantly increased. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that shopping online is not a negative development in human history, instead, it allows us to purchase multinational goods with a very affordable price.