More and more people are buying through the  online shopping in the last decade.. Do you think, it is positive or negative development.

• In our modern life, technology has been developing for 10 years. So the majority of individuals prefer to purchase new things by online shopping rather then go to the market, because it is extremely easy and comfortable for everyone. As a matter of fact many people using the internet to buy something. In this essay, I will discuss the position and negative effects of online shopping. From my point of view, It is one of the best ways to purchase products especially clothes through the internet. • There is no doubt that, there are many positive effects than negative effects of buying new things by online shopping. One of the most positive effects are everybody is able to purchase products especially clothes without difficulties. As a matter of fact, nowadays many people try to buy clothes on the internet and there are have a lot of high-quality products and all products are unexpensive. Besides that it is extremely fast and efficient. So all individuals are able to choose products, such as clothes, daily things and such items through see that things pictures on the internet. For instance I purchase a new smartphone for myself by online shopping because many humans recommend me to buy all my things on this way and since that day I buy all my products on the internet. • To be sure, there are have some negative effects of buying products by online shopping. First of all, there is no opportunity to try on the product before buying it and secondly deliver service might be delay in the arrival of products. For example a couple of years ago my best friend buying a new dress for her mother birthday party as a gift by online shopping and they deliver this product within two weeks. But they have to bring it within two days. Thus online shopping is not very beneficial for everyone. • In final analysis, despite the fact that online shopping is a popular new trend and everybody prefer to purchases things rather then go to the market. Because it is very fast and efficient. For this reason, I am convinced that online shopping is a positive development in general.