Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an aparment?

To some extent, residents choose to stay in a home, in comparison to residing in a flat. I strongly agree that there are more pros than cons of living in a homestead rather than staying in a penthouse. Firstly, dwelling in your home gives you a lot of freedom to move and do things as per your wishes or needs. There will be fewer restrictions and involvement of other people. However, if you reside in the apartment there are many more restrictions such as, you can not do any celebration or construction activities after 10 p.m. And, you are bound to pay annual fees for maintenance but, sometimes this feels like an extra burden on the pocket.When it comes to self-owned land, you can alter things as per your own requirements. Secondly, a home gives more feeling of isolation, privacy and guardedness. Although, the cribs usually have a lot of common celebrations and involvements which turns you apart from enjoying your family or personal time. Thirdly, it gives comparatively more sense of ownership, when compared to the flat. Because you are the sole decision maker for the modifications at the house you are not dependent on a poll of nearby neighbours. In contrast, when you have made any advance in your penthouse, you need to seek the approval of a society's mate or society's association. Overall, lodging in the house is much safer, gives you a feel of holding up the property, and warmth of security, which lodgers are deprived of when they stay in the home unit.