More and more fathers are taking a break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Last decades, looking after their children is becoming popular among fathers who give up their jobs, while mothers have become breadwinners. However, single-working will lead to family financial problems, Also I do not agree with this statement that only fathers should take care of their children. To begin with, one of the key reasons could be that, there is no need for that children to be taken care of by their parents because they spend most of their time at their school. Thus, while children are at their school, the mass of fathers are waiting them and doing some house works such as cooking, washing and cleaning the house. Even if it will be pleasing to their family members, we all know about it is unnecessary. Moreover, every school have own buses which are serviced to children to deliver their home safely. Therefore, fathers only need to receive their little ones in front of their house. On the other hand, as the industry is increasing dramatically in this situation, working together has become the most important thing among families to overcome family financial issues. As well as, working with good counterparts is one of the foremost things that parents get from their everyday lifestyle. Moreover, providing for their children's consumption is another method to care for them. As a result, both parents should work to being balanced their life. However, they can not forget to manage equality time for their family's free time, doing some interesting things together, such as hiking in the mountains, playing video games or board games and going on a picnic. To sum up, instead of fathers converting to being at home people need to focus on managing equality of time between family and work. Hence, they will do the jobs they wanted and spend time with their wife and children.