Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others says that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve over lives. Which view point do you agree with? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, advertising has become popular among individuals because by the help of these advertisement people can know about surroundings and also gain knowledge about any products or things as well. I partially agree with both views and I will give my opinion in conclusion. In our day to day life advertising is the only thing that get the information about new products. For example, if we are scrolling the social media, You-tube or even watching the TV, advertisements of any products get the whole information about any product. Also, people can know about the things from advertisement. Consequently, advertisements are crucial to give the acquaintance of things. Furthermore, if any individual want to buy things than it is very significant. For instance, if someone want to buy a two-wheeler than by the showing of these advertisements one can get a whole idea about the mileage, color, capacity and other features as well. So, people can easily get the whole knowledge about that particular product. On the other hand, it also influences the people in wrong way. For instance, by watching these advertising, children also get influence and for their stubbornness, parents have to buy those things to their kids which are they do not need. Additionally, sometimes individuals purchase things by watching the advertisement on TV and waste their money in things which are totally unworthy. In a nutshell, I personally believe that there are several positive sides of advertising because it useful to get the acquaintance about things. However, sometimes it also influences children in wrong way and make them stubborn.