Some people think that modern technology has more negative effects on our lives than positive ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people think social media like Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, and other web have many negative effects on real life. I partially disagree with this issue, and I will explain the benefits and problems in this essay. Social media have a lot of problems in real life because they cause people to lose focus on life and not pay attention to errands. For instance, when people go to Instagram, they see many people saying lies and they believe that they are true and they want to change their life based on the story seen on Instagram. While they have a good effect on real life. For example, people can see their friends in another world and they can talk together. On the other, hand they can access easy to anything they want and find a lot of essays about their problems. In addition, they can understand the news for the world. However, I think these causes have a good effect but they have a bad effect on the heart because some news makes people get depression. In my opinion, I think when the world turns to work with electronic devices, they have to change their minds about a lot of issues in the world because everything has to be controlled by technology and humans do not have any control over anything. To sum up, when life goes to modern technology, they should have a lot of problems but they learn to work with technology in the true way they help folk to improve their life and better future in the world.