Many researches have a more hands-on personality and helps me to gain experience in your opinion which one is the major Influence

A fair amount of the public believes that innate features are more important for the development of personality as compared to acquired characteristics in life.now, this essay will hash out both viewpoints in forthcoming paragraphs before any conclusion. one of the main reasons is that people born with some characteristics get a head start to complete their goals as they are creative or have ideas already in their minds.when these people start working for their goals, they will need less time to reach their dreams as they already have sharp brains. consequently, they will succeed early in their life and also there is no requirement of a lot of hard work for these people. discussing the later viewpoint,the public who develop their personalities by experiences have more patience.owing to this, these people learn each thing slowly.As they are not born genius so they learn each thing from the very scratch which they fail in many tasks in their life.through this, they will come to know that every person needs plenty of time to learn different skills and also it requires enormous hard work to get success in life. as a result,these people will have good decision making power and simultaneously they will also have more experience.along with this, they will be much more hard-working,stronger and also not believe in a shortcut to get success in their life. to conclude, although people who are born with creativity get a head start in life,I firmly believe that experiences are a crucial part of life because they make individuals stronger as well as hard-working.