Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it is dependent on the attitude of the students. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, it is considered by a plethora of individuals that, academic success is dependent upon good teachers. Others believe that the attitude of the student is what determines the success. From my point of view, the presence of the right tutor is significant to show the correct path to a learner. To begin with, there are a plethora of examples for this statement. Firstly, having a good mentor in life is vital as they can point the pupil in the true direction. Good teachers will help to rectify mistakes a learner commits and also provide advice to prevent future mistakes. For instance, an English professor in a university will not only correct the wrong grammar but also identify the wrong usage of the language students may utilize in the future. They can give the proper practice sessions to the scholar. On the other hand, student attitude is equally imperative in achieving educational success, as without his will, there is nothing a tutor can do to make him understand the concepts. If a learner has a positive outlook towards education, only then he can achieve a plethora of achievements. After all, If children are willing to study, they can do self-study. In a nutshell, it is crucial to have both the correct attitudes as it keeps students motivated towards studies as well as a good teacher as children can help one in bringing back a learn to the accurate path. Furthermore, I find it more consequential to have a proper guide in student life as it is really sophisticated to correct oneself on one own and identify self-mistakes.