Many people do not pay enough attention to their mental and physical well-being. What are the causes of this? Support your opinion with explanations and examples and provide possible solutions.

In today's fast-paced world masses don't pay much attention to both their physical And mental health. In this,essay we will discuss the causes and give the solution To commence with,individuals are busy earning their bread and butter for this every time they are running from pillar to post to fulfil their needs and goals where they neglect their fitness. For instance, as the day begins natives rush to their workplaces where they go through a lot of pressure and stress, in the evening they are so tired and exhausted to exercise which leads to neglecting their well-being and living a sedentary life which is a strength issue. Also competing at the workplace and meeting the ends brings lots of mental pressure. In achieving success and progress in life they neglect their overall well-being. However,we can take care of this problem by balancing the day-to-day activities, changing things in their surroundings and following a routine. For example, compulsory going for morning or evening walks or doing meditation in addition to this companies can provide exercise arena for their employees on the premises so that everyone can indulge in exercising to keep themselves active and energetic which in turn will keep them motivated and helps to have healthy mind and body. To conclude, we can see from the discussion how important it is to maintain a balance between work and good fitness as both play a crucial role in everyone's life. Healthy people can always work hard to achieve their goals with great zeal