Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is true to say that many people prefer to use digital payment rather than bank notes. Some people believe that physical money will be replaced by electronic wallets in the near future, however, others feel that it would remain in some cases. In this essay, I will discuss both views and then finally I will present my own concern. On the one hand,some opponents claim that digital currencies are more useful for communities than physical ones. Obviously, most giant companies like Facebook and Google accept only electronic payment when people require to purchase their services. For example, many small businesses can also start their businesses without worrying about complex payment processes and security breaches because modern digital wallet services apply the latest technologies. Consequently, governments can also manage the taxation of each individual's income and also reduce corruption levels. On the other hand, some proponents believe that cash also still require in our society. Undoubtedly, people cannot use digital payments everywhere,especially in rural areas. Although online payments are widely accepted, a large number of community from the countryside are likely to use paper ones. As a result, small cash exchange services are one of the growing businesses in rural areas and that can also improve the economy of this particular region. To conclude, using cash or digital money has its own advantages. However, in my humble opinion,we cannot avoid digital transformation and cashless environments in the coming few years. I believe physical money will be replaced by a cashless system very soon.