Some people believe that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children ,while others believe that children must stay home and attend school at the age of 7 In your opinion ,what are advantages of attending school before the age of 7

It is mentioned by some people that commencing school with at an earlier age is very constructive for small guys however it is claimed by some people that small guys should be home as well as go to school at 7 age.in my view small children ought to attend school at 7 age because if they attend school at an earlier age they may be tired of studying as well as various subjects. i will my thoughts in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly at earlier age acquiring an education at primary school is maybe fruitful for children.because their memories as well as their brains are fresh and powerful. Also so their brain can accept various colossal pieces of information relevant to various subjects that they are taught by mentors. such as they can learn various dictionaries grammar instructs poems novels theories as well as science subjects as soon as they commence to study them. Secondly, in other words, it is claimed by some people that at an early age attending school is deleterious for children because it makes progress to be tired of school or hate studying at school.in my view small children should attend school on time,as well as preceding it they ought to hang out having fun through environment. such as going botanic parks zoos picnics or going various sightseeing,getting entertainment with their peers. To sum up: in some people's views attending school at an early age is very effective for children although some people point out staying home and going to school is necessary for children in time i mean that 7 ages.