Some people feel that entertainers (e.g stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types should be paid more

I believe this is a correct statement. First, long-term academic pressure can lead to depression. Perhaps this makes life more difficult for the children later on. Second, academic pressure affects children's emotions. Children don't know whether they are sad or happy, they just learn and learn. They won't have a dream for themselves. Finally, without timely support, children are at increased risk of mental health problems, affecting their overall health and academic performance. In summary, parents should look for some warning signs of "extreme stress" in their children so that they can intervene as soon as possible, rather than put pressure on their children. As parents, we should give our advice and talk to kids about expectations, and goals, and ask teens what they think, want, and feel. Of course, this means that we should also be willing to listen.