In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, owning a home rather than renting is an enormous necessity for citizens in some countries. In the following paragraphs, I will be outlined the causes of this case and express my opinions on this topic before a conclusion is reached. To begin with why this might be the case, one of the main reasons is the unaffordable price of renting a residential living in some countries, especially in an important city. Another reason for people choosing to own a house rather than rent one is they can do anything in their house such as decoration, renovation as well as reconstruction. Moreover, it is suitable for people who plan to extend their family like marriage, and have a baby in the future. Apart from that, they also can feed any pets in their houses such as dogs or cats. Although there are many benefits to owning a house, there are some drawbacks as well. Firstly, buying a house is a long contact purchasing for a loaning person. It means that if there is any crisis occurred, they will find a way to prevent the money constraint case. Moreover, if they bought a house for a long time, they would also maintain their home which has many areas that need to take care of. To conclude, owning a home rather than renting is an enormous necessity for people in some countries because of the high rental prices and other constraints. Despite, it has many advantages, it also has some disadvantages. Therefore, I think it has both positive and negative for this situation.