In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

These days, in a significant number of nations it is essential for the public to own a house rather than rent one. In this essay, I will discuss the possible causes for this trend and if it is a negative or positive matter. To begin with, as it can clearly be seen, many countries particularly third -world ones are dealing with poverty and as a result of economic issues there is a rapid increase in the price of stuff, Thus, being an owner of a house can be a relief for the residents as they never consider being unable to afford rents. As an illustration, in Iran, over the years, it is actually impossible to buy an apartment or villa anymore as a result of issues happening in middle-east, so, many people are dealing with mental problems as well, only because of anxiety and depression they get due to paying their bills. Furthermore, in some occasions, the more people own the wealthier they get, as they are able to sell those belongings and use their budgets on anything they want or even save them for the future if something happens. Accordingly, renting a place does not assure someone's future or even in some cases, may cause worries as they can get kicked out of the area whenever the owner wants. To exemplify, nowadays, some adults for their education at higher levels or establishing business companies need enough amount of budget, therefore they usually sell things they have such as buildings or cars. In conclusion, as it is vital for mental health, one's future, peace of mind, and the influence it has on some communities, especially the ones that are suffering from financial problems, l believe buying a place is a positive trend.