Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development

In this contemporary epoch, numerous individuals choose to invest a profound amount of money rather than secure it. I agree with the stated notion because people are willing to invest hundreds of thousands of dollars in the stock market and in their multifarious social media channels. I will discuss this in detail in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, people are putting their currency into stock trading to earn an enormous bundle of money and to live lavish lifestyle seamlessly. On the other hand, a place where shares of publicly listed companies are traded, is commonly known as the stock market. In addition, people tend to buy and sell stocks online which often inclined to gain a tremendous amount of shares through multifarious invested traded companies. For instance, one of my colleagues in Nepal bought NEPSE shares with just a few bucks and she later received a reward of more than triple the amount of it after surging the value of the share market dramatically thus, people can acquire more cash by spending widely than saving it. Furthermore, spending millions of cash just for a channel automatically brings billions of dollars. It is indeed a source of income for many in contemporary society. Besides, globalising businesses has enriched people's lives and created several options to invest and earn money instantly with ease. For instance, a popular YouTuber Mr. Beast earns most of his money from his official YouTube channel where he spends millions of dollars doing various tasks and challenges and so on which is why his channel gets millions of views after just uploading a video. Henceforth, people can earn a lot of cash by spending more than just saving it. To conclude, after all the aforementioned reasons, undoubtedly people are gaining a lot of dollars and investing money in the share market has been a common place to all as it outweighs more benefits and it can bring valuable amount.