What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In the last,years the number of Homelessness around the world has considerably increased, above all in the developed regions. This essay will explain two significant facts about that and some solutions. On one hand, I believe that the homeless crowd are increasing due to their public poverty has been rising for several years. For instance: In Mexico, many communities cross illegally to the US to have a better life than in their own country. Moreover, In Europe, the number of persons who have come from the Arabian region along with the Asiatic family augmented strongly. The name of this event is called as “Refugiados” refugees. In addition, Germany has received a lot of Turkish immigrants, but this action brought some problems. In the first place, the number of robberies increased. In the second place, the Turkish has a different culture than the German population hence this makes very difficult the integration of these two civilizations. On the other hand, I think that these issues can be solved, especially in non-develop lands like Argentina, Venezuela or even Brazil. In fact, the boosting of social media has given the opportunity to get information around the world. Namely, populations with limited resources may learn about finances, the economy and the stock market to earn more money with their savings. Another way, might be improving the immigration system with the objective to have a better and more organized path to arrive in other states. To conclude, in my opinion, this is a very complicated issue to solve in the short term since there are many societies that are homeless, and in their own city still haven't answered to this demand. In contrast, I also believed, in the long term technology could bring a better world to us.