The most important decision that young people have to follow is what career to choose. do you agree or disagree?

It may be true that the most crucial issue for teenagers is selecting their career path. This essay will examine this controversial topic and then give supporting ideas to the disagreement of this statement. Admittedly, occupations are one of the essential aspects of human lives whereas cannot claim that as the most important topic, life-improving is not only dependent on a career but also skills and knowledge accumulation as well. Although, working as a result of the development process job positions can not maintain people's life stability in the long term; especially in a world that coincides with rapid change. Apparently, people may settle for their new jobs in a short period because they know their abilities which are a suit or not suit for this work. To illustrate, due to economic downturn in the future some businesses may downsize their sector relatively to unemploy their worker so most juveniles will be experienced with new job seeking many times On the other hand, making decisions in the field of education is the most crucial factor for young people. Owning to, students' education can forecast their way of life even though they will face many difficulties but expertise skills could help them to overcome them easily. Selecting what to learn is superior to only concentrating on the jobs because this information will stick with people's lives forever not the title of the job. Moreover, one of the elements, when young people apply for work, people apply for work is the education requirement, it is indicated what kind of job positions are available for them. Especially, teenager enhancement is related to subjects that they learn, for example, if someone study about science, he or she will have basic knowledge and become a scientist someday. To conclude, I intend to disagree with this statement for all reasons addressed above. If they choose the wrong job they can change it but not for education fundamental.