Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that having these people give a talk to school students is the best way to tell them about the dangers of committing a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

On the background of psychology and morality, crime is committed under thousands of unexplained reasons as well as being a myth to the public. There is a belief state that good criminals can give a real-life story about their criminal case; other than this feasible solution, I agree that there is a more reasoned direction to follow. There are two key drivers behind the possibility of wrongdoers educating pupils on how fatal breaking the law might be, and such consequences that they have to pay afterwards. Chief of these is that prisoners who specialised in crime commitment catered to give learners the right view based on their real-life experience so that wide-deep understanding is created. To be specific, namely Netflix- the most popular movie manufacturer, has made criminal teaching impossible by making more documentary broadcasts about criminal stories and further research on the psychology of the lawbreaker mindset. Therefore, it is an educational strategy not only to be helpful for school students but the world reviewers also. On the other hand, the responsibility of educators and parents in this situation plays an important role in educating juveniles. Due to much research, children's mind is usually formed during their childhood's period, and the one who stays next to them is a real role model to follow; hence, the parent should be the first person to shape right-modelled values through pure action and behaviours. In addition, school is the second place for a child to get ready for their new opening chapter, which hopes to be a life-changing pulse. Following that, teachers are supposed to pay careful attention to their students so that a healthy education will be provided. To wrap things up, the modern era has given more tools that provide humans with lessons about a variety of things, and the mindset of learning and shaping the perfect version is due to individuals also.