Some people say that the idea of having a career with one company is an old-fashioned one. To what extent do you think having several different jobs or careers is better than a career with one company?

Nowadays, there are some people who believed that only one work place during all the professional life isn't suitable to the modern life. From my point of view, the life is too short to spend it in one place: in one company, in one city, in one country. Firstly, I convinced that all the changes in our lives are the best source of a power and desire to move forvard. We are doing many steps due to the life, sometime without realizing it. For instance: from kindergarten to school, from school to university, or from our home to campus. We can understand - all of it accustoms us to a changes, and makes our mind more flexible. Moreover, if during the first 2 decades of our life we are studying to be flexible, why we have to stop with the starting of our professional life? So, in the first place is the point of flexibility due to the changes. As about my own life, I'm 47 years old now, and I have changed my country twice, cities maybe 4 times, and my careere twice. Secondly, if you have staying in one place during the long time, we became too loyal to company, we ae working for. We can't see the problems and issues clearly anymore. Be the eldest employee not means to be the best. Our managers became younger than we are. Generally, the big companies prefer the employee who have a skills to get changes and to adopt themself to a new conditions. For example: to switch to the other team, to start the new project, to open a new department. In conclusion, I have to say that in my humble opinion, nowadays we have a planty of opportunities to change our lives at least couple of times, so we have to catch it, otherwise, your life became very sad and not interesting.