Due to many human activites animals and plants life is in danger.Some think that this cannot be changed. Some think that government should do something. Discuss bothe views and give your opinion.

The whole world is in danger due to the worst activities of human beings. Some people argue that the system is not changeable and others believe that the government must take responsibility regarding the matter. I agreed with the second opinion and this essay will discuss both sides and provide relevant details to support the opinion. To commence with, there is no argument about the amount of usage of the earth by human beings increasing due to their needs. For example, there are large-scale development projects around the world to fulfil the needs of society without concerning the animals and plants such as the establishment of industrial zones, hotel construction, highway construction, mines, deforestation for agricultural purposes, etc. Accordingly, It seems true the argument of the people who bear the idea of the unchangeable of the current system. On the other hand, the ruling party of a country has a great responsibility to balance both fulfilling needs of society as well as protecting the flora and fauna. For example, there are lots of state authorities involved to implement development projects such as environmental authorities, wildlife conservation units, forest reservation departments, social affairs officers, etc. This authorities provide conditions and recommendations also they are free to give them in a sustainable manner. If it is not enough to preserve the wildlife and plants both the ruling authority and authority officers responsible for strict rules. Therefore, the government must take more consideration. To conclude, the unchangeable system according to the argument of some people can be varied by the governing authorities. Likewise, the public must support their good behaviours of them.