Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In today’s workplace, the debate between the importance of a high salary versus job satisfaction is a prevalent one. It is widely believed that a high salary can provide financial security and a comfortable lifestyle, job satisfaction plays a crucial role in an individual's overall well-being and happiness which is very essential rather than job satisfaction. However, I strongly disagree with this point of view, as I believe that work achievement is much more important than income. First of all, I believe that if the work environment is toxic or the job is unfulfilling, employees may find themselves feeling dissatisfied despite their high wages. This dissatisfaction can lead to burnout, decreased productivity, and even health issues over time. A healthy work environment plays an important role in enhancing the health and safety of employers. For example, a recent study argued that having a healthy work environment contributes effectively to the success of the organization and the well-being of its employees and enhances its reputation in the labour market, which attracts new talent. That's why it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at a high income. Furthermore, on the other hand, job satisfaction contributes significantly to an individual's motivation and engagement in their work. This is because When employees feel valued they are more likely to perform better and contribute positively to their organization. In other words, there is a strong relationship between professional peace of mind and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put payroll in the first place. For instance, many new graduates go to create their own companies in the fields they love, despite the small profit. Thus, the advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of low pay in a long-term perspective. In conclusion, while a high salary is undoubtedly important, job satisfaction should not be overlooked. I claim that job achievement is more beneficial than a high salary. That’s why it is logical to suggest that a balance between the two is ideal for long-term happiness and success in one's career.