Nowadays eating habits of people are changing causing them many health problem including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve their eating habits?

In this torrid pace of life. Obesity has become a common health problem in the world, due to changing eating habits,especially nowadays many types of foods are believed to be artificial.The following essay intends to shed light on some of the perspectives. Firstly, nearly all people have changed their eating habits. Because there are several reasons why this happened it. The number of people are increasing day by day. This phenomenon greatly affects people's eating habits. The composition of most products consists of various chemicals that are harmful to humans. What's more, these types of goods are opined to be cheaper. Not only it is cheaper. But it is also very comfortable for eating. Because numerous of people are very busy. Resulting in, they don't have enough time for making food. They tend to eat unhealthy processed foods.As a consequence, They can encounter health-related issues. Only then can they prefer to eat it. To transform this circumstance, it should give tangible incentives for consumers to choose healthy foods. Government should create a lot of opportunities for habitats. The most compelling reason, natural products are considered to be more expensive than artificial meals. For instance, the majority of developed countries subsidies to their senior citizens to buy fresh fruits every month. The government can offer food allowance to encourage people to buy fruits or healthy foods. By way,in conclusion, People are more preferred to spend less on nutritional meals. I honestly believe, Government should create new rules for customers.Only in this way can they solve these difficulties.