it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantage of taking risks outweights the disadvantages?

In modern society, it is a common belief that it can get a quality of life when some people encounter a crisis in their everyday lives. I contend that it has a positive effect on individuals owing to a number of reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, almost everyone tends to avoid having high risks in their career and daily life. This is because it will be able to bring diverse hindrances to them when they go to the paths that they want to into their desirable lives. In addition, the public might be worried about failure when they try to achieve their objectives. Therefore, people are likely to choose stable and safe things instead of these sorts of things. On the other hand, nevertheless, it can derive them to go forward to get outstanding outcomes in order to get tremendous abilities in their fields when they have some dangers or challenges. For instance, well-known entrepreneurs or businessmen have been having several lethal perils in new circumstances. Even though they always face high risks, which might cause their company to fail or decay, they try to find effective solutions to solve their problems. As a result, it can give a lot of merit such as making it from a small company to a conglomerate around the world. To sum up, it is undeniable that people do not want any danger because these kinds of things in their areas can fall into dangerous situations, but it is a golden opportunity to enhance their capacity or skill in their entire life if they overcome their risks.