Some of the most beautiful natural parks in the world are also home to endangered animals. What are some possible problems and solutions ?

Currently, governments are interested in wildlife to secure animals ' lives and give people access to visit them in the safest way. This essay will discuss the threatened animal actions by human beings and how to avoid this dangerous situation by sharing some awareness before entering the parks.  There are two main issues of keeping animals endangered by visiting their habitats which are banning their freedom and damaging their mental health. One of the most important problems is banning their freedom and changing their lifestyles from wilderness to a small zone. This challenge could make the animals react negatively to the noises because they feel in danger from the surrounding sounds. While the other issue is some park owners can use these animals in restricted ways. For example, they force the animals to work hard during their training which might lead to enormous fatigue and in this way they can harm their mental behaviours. In order to cope with these challenges are to display strict laws to enforce people to be polite, quiet and respect the animals ' environment. Therefore, the animals will not be afraid or hesitant. In addition, owners should show kindness and tenderness while training the animals and try as much as possible not to strain the animals. That means through training periods they must give them some break to calm down because animals are quite similar to humans, although they face difficulties and tiredness as well. In conclusion, when people never care about animals and visit the parks for joyful time only that might affects the animals ' freedom. Therefore, it is very simple to help animals to feel free and happy just by following the rules that are provided by the park authorities. If every individual help by protecting the animals surrounding them in a quiet way inevitably will lead to an optimistic future when animals are healthy and people are having a fantastic moment in the parks.