The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television.

Nowadays, people use the Internet a lot more than television and the Internet has an effect on them. I agree with the opinion that Social networks and news on the Internet which becoming more popular has an effect on our generation because of its opportunities and popularity. It is possible to do some actions easier with the help of the Internet. Internet makes it possible to do a lot of things fast and far. For example, people can shop, pay some money and connect with each other at home. Also now there is no difficulty to watch videos and read new news on the Internet. So, using the Internet makes our lives easier and it becoming more popular than television. Due to the popularity of the Internet people and the young generation are becoming more dependent on Social networks. People play, do homework, watch videos and even learn to do something with the help of the Internet and it is impossible to imagine our lives without it. For instance, the interview that was taken with teenagers in Kazakhstan has shown information about how long these young people use the Internet connection. According to the interview, 70% of teenagers use the Internet about 6-10 hours a day, and the other 30% of them use social networks about 4 hours a day due to the lessons.It means that nowadays the Internet is becoming a part of our lives, and it will have an effect on us. To conclude, the Internet connection is more popular now because of its opportunities and it is affecting our generation. sometimes later it would not be possible to live without the Internet.