The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lesions in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Obesity is a serious problem that destroys the body of people which hard to deal with that problem because of the high number of obesity. Some people argue that schools should deal with this problem by providing physical education lessons in the school curriculum. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will provide my reasons. On the one hand, schools should deal with this problem to reduce the number of overweight by presenting more physical education in the school curriculum for example, by taking at least half an hour to do exercise for students to solve this problem such as running, jumping, and swimming. Furthermore, they should do some posters and messages in the background of each class to remind students about this problem. Thus, this will lead a great results for students. Moreover, schools should encourage all students regularly by, for example, a course and building a suitable place to do exercise. A prime example of this school name Hind has an enormous and charming place for students to attract them to do sports which is colourful and has many kinds of sports such as basketball, football matches, and a swimming pool. Thus, this will lead to a decline in the number of overweight. In conclusion,In conclusion, I somewhat agree that physical exercise embedded in school curriculums plays a critical role in reducing the weight of overweight people since they are more motivated to participate in various kinds of training that match their interests. However, they should also gain helpful advice from friends and medical staff on the types of food they consume.