‏In some countries, boys and girls are educated in different school rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

‎‏In recent times education has been an essential thing in both males and females. It is a highly debatable issue whether boys and girls are educated in the same school, or whether they should be separated. I think that the beneficial impacts of gathering both boys and girls together overpower the detrimental ones. This essay will outline the merits and demerits of educating girls and boys together. ‎‏On the one hand, one of the main advantages is that exchanging the experience between each other. There are some features that can help women to improve their personality. For example, girls can learn how to deal with different people and how to solve problems. Another advantage to be considered is that when males and females study together, this can boost the sense of confidence. Women may be encouraged to speak and deal with men without shying. For instance, the result conducted at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of girls are able to contact better with boys better due to gathering them in the same school. As a result, this promotes the empathy and a safe environment in school. ‎‏ On the other hand, there are frequent disadvantages of studying boys and girls together. Some women can face problems in the classroom. They may suffer from violence or discrimination. A good example here is my friend Fatma who studies in a private school and she complains that boys are very noisy and harm women in her class. Furthermore, males are empowered to control the class. This can influence badly on females. To illustrate, some boys don't allow girls to participate in some games or activities. Thus, women could decrease their academic level. ‎‏In conclusion, girls may face many challenges in studying together. I agree that the advantages of boys and girls being educated in different schools rather than in the same school are more than the disadvantages. Therefore, the government should offer more facilities to teach them together and encourage them to deal with various people.