Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

People around the world prefer to wear stylish clothes. In my opinion, style is one of the most important things in the modern world which is not only help to make a person more attractive but is also an emphasise some individual traits and introduce a personality. To begin with, wearing fashionable outfit make a person feel more confident in society. Feeling attractive and good-looking has a great impact on an individual’s mood. For example, those who are working in the office in high positions have to follow a formal style in clothes for a special purpose. Namely, it creates a working atmosphere rather than if there were no style requirements. In my opinion, following style novelties is a very important habit. There is a fact that people have their first expression while scanning how a person is looking. For instance, if an individual looks strange and their clothes are old-fashioned or weird, probably the majority of us will think that a person is mad but that might be not the truth. Therefore, thinking twice while choosing what to wear is essential. On the other hand, sometimes people pay too much attention to how they look like while they forget to develop their personality. For example, there are some individuals who would sell everything they have if there was an opportunity to buy a rare item to complete their look. Consequently, it is better to find a golden mean in a style and some personal qualities. To conclude, many of us find it vital to have a stylish outfit because it helps to influence employees and create a first impression on strangers. Personally, I think that people who look fashionable can feel more relaxed while their look helps them to feel confident.