some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high while others argue that sports salaries are fair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

people have different views about the huge amount of salaries paid to the sportsman. some people believe that this excessive amount of salaries justified them, while it seems to me that that sportsman's salaries should be in limitation. On the one hand, there are some good arguments for why sportspeople need a significant amount of wages. In the world, many sports are multi-million-pound industries where they have tremendous fun followers. As a consequence, Sportsmen need a maintain their bodies to perform well in the field. Therefore, they have been spending huge amounts of money on their healthcare and fitness. In addition, they represent their country in front of the world where those sportsmen sacrifice many enjoyable things in their life to fulfil the requirements of a sportsperson. So these types of things justify why they need to be paid a huge amount of money for them. on the other hand, I will argue that there are several reasons why sportspersons should be paid less amount of money than they are being paid now. Firstly, sports professionals earn too much money for their services but those services are not that important for mankind. On the contrary, people can easily live without sports entertainment. For example, football players earn enormous salaries by simply kicking a ball, which is not direct relationship to people's life condition development. Moreover, some services need more attention such as nursing, doctors, and teachers than sportsmen because they play a vital role to improve our society. If players are paid fewer salaries, this money can use to develop the nation and people's lifestyles. In conclusion, although sportspersons' services are important for the country, I believe that they do not deserve the amount of money they are being paid nowadays.