Some people think sports in schools is a waste of time and resources, while other believe it is a vital part of education. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Sports are an imperative part of life as it has a tendency to provide a healthy life. Some individuals think sports in educational institutes are a waste of time and resources. However, others think it is a crucial part of academic studies. I agree that sports should be a part of schools. I am going to discuss both views and my opinion in further paragraphs. To commence with,some masses and I believe that it has tremendous of benefits because sports will help children to discover a hidden talent and as a result they may opt it as a profession. For instance, Messi who is a famous soccer player started playing this game when he was a kid, and now he is an inspiration for youngsters. Moreover, playing games assists younger ones to enhance their physical and mental health therefore, it will upsurge their cognitive thinking. Simultaneously, they can solve convoluted as they can handle studies along with games and this situation will teach them how to complete distinct tasks side by side. On the other hand, some people have different notions that sports should be a part of adolescents' lives because it will have detrimental effects on their growth and well-being. Nowadays education is very expensive and their parents expect an extraordinary performance in order to get amazing marks which will help them to get a placement in the University for their higher education. For instance, getting admission to Oxford University is not an easy task that, pupils should perform 100% and they should have different skills and talents.They spend more than 7 hours in school to meet the demands of the institution in order to complete their assignments. After school hours, they have to go to extra tuition classes to perform well in their annual exams to beat the competition. To conclude, I believe that getting good marks is paramount, however, sports will help them to provide a different environment where they will not experience anxiety and stress hence they can concentrate more. This will help them to become a better version of themselves and they can shape their characters in a better way.